Blog

In Business: Let People See

Posted by: Megan Sherard on Friday, March 17, 2017

...

In Business: AFC Urgent Care-Bon Secours

Posted by: Megan Sherard on Friday, March 10, 2017

...

In Business: Waterstone on Augusta

Posted by: Megan Sherard on Wednesday, March 8, 2017

...

In Business: The Tutoring Center Greenville

Posted by: Megan Sherard on Friday, March 3, 2017

...

In Business: The Haven in the Village at Chanticleer

Posted by: Megan Sherard on Tuesday, February 28, 2017

...

In Business: South&West

Posted by: Megan Sherard on Wednesday, February 15, 2017
The Upstate now has a beautiful, new event venue. South&West is located in downtown Easley, appropriately named as it sits at the corner of South First Street and West First Avenue. South&West is the perfect venue for wedding receptions, ...

In Business: The Salvation Army Area Command Administrative Office

Posted by: Megan Sherard on Monday, January 30, 2017

...

In Business: Block Advisors

Posted by: Megan Sherard on Monday, January 23, 2017

The tax preparation, planning & business services specialists are now located at McBee Station...

New Artwork at the Chamber: Brandon Mitchell

Posted by: Megan Sherard on Friday, January 20, 2017

...

In Business: Bojangles on Laurens Road

Posted by: Megan Sherard on Tuesday, January 17, 2017

Bojangles on Laurens Road is the first to feature all aspects of the new design concept!

In Business: Generation Chiropractic

Posted by: Megan Sherard on Monday, December 19, 2016

Greenville's newest chiropractic office is now open...

In Business: Burroughs Elijah, LLC

Posted by: Megan Sherard on Wednesday, December 14, 2016

...

In Business: ForceOne Solutions

Posted by: Megan Sherard on Wednesday, December 7, 2016

ForceOne has a new location!

In Business: Greenville Place

Posted by: Megan Sherard on Friday, December 2, 2016

The senior living facility...

In Business: WorkSmart Staffing

Posted by: Megan Sherard on Monday, November 21, 2016
There are new things on the horizon for the WorkSmart Staffing team! The group recently held a ribbon cutting ceremony to celebrate their new ownership, new branding, and new website! The local, family-owned company provides a boutique staffing ...

In Business: Brio Internal Medicine

Posted by: Megan Sherard on Monday, November 14, 2016

...

In Business: Allen Tate Real Estate & Relocation Services

Posted by: Megan Sherard on Friday, November 11, 2016

...

New Business Welcome: EDI-Franchise Group

Posted by: Megan Sherard on Thursday, November 10, 2016

Let's welcome this new business to town...

In Business: Worthwhile

Posted by: Megan Sherard on Thursday, November 3, 2016

Worthwhile celebrated their new space with a ribbon cutting...

In Business: Pet Supplies Plus

Posted by: Megan Sherard on Tuesday, November 1, 2016
Join us in welcoming Pet Supplies Plus to the Upstate! The retailer just opened at 2801 Wade Hampton Boulevard in Taylors. Pet Supplies Plus is the nation’s most trusted network of community pet retailers for food, equipment and toys with ...

Opportunity Greenville: A must for future leaders

Posted by: Megan Sherard on Monday, October 31, 2016

...

New Artwork featuring Bob Ray

Posted by: Megan Sherard on Tuesday, October 18, 2016
The Chamber's TD Bank Gallery is now lined with beautiful new artwork! On display are watercolor and watercolor pencil pieces by Robert “Bob” Ray. Bob began painting as a child and by age eight was painting large canvases with ...

In Business: MCS Recruitment

Posted by: Megan Sherard on Monday, October 17, 2016

Let's welcome Greenville's newest staffing agency...

In Business: Escape Room Greenville

Posted by: Megan Sherard on Tuesday, October 4, 2016

The Escape Room opened their first Southeast location in Greenville...

In Business: UFC Gym Greenville

Posted by: Megan Sherard on Monday, October 3, 2016

SC's first UFC Gym opens right here in Greenville

In Business: A. Smith Clothiers

Posted by: Megan Sherard on Friday, September 30, 2016

...

In Business: Wyndham Garden Greenville Airport

Posted by: Megan Sherard on Thursday, September 29, 2016

...

In Business: Simply Southern Chiropractic

Posted by: Megan Sherard on Wednesday, September 28, 2016

...

In Business: Youth Center at Mitchell Road Christian Academy

Tags: Education
Posted by: Megan Sherard on Friday, September 23, 2016

...

Back to top