Blog

In Business: Terrace

Posted by: Megan Campbell on Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Join us in welcoming one of downtown Greenville’s newest restaurants, Terrace! Terrace specializes in “Southern cuisine with a twist.” Owner Stewart Penick traveled all over the world and kept notes of the unique dishes and ...

In Business: Tower International

Posted by: Megan Campbell on Wednesday, June 14, 2017
Tower International recently celebrated the opening of their brand new $75 million facility in Fountain Inn. The Michigan-based company specializes in manufacturing engineered structural metal components and assemblies for the world's largest ...

In Business: Bee Healthy Medical Weight Loss

Posted by: Megan Campbell on Tuesday, June 6, 2017
Join us in welcoming Bee Healthy Medical Weight Loss to Greenville! This is the company’s first location in the Upstate. Bee Healthy offers a comprehensive program to help patients lose weight, gain energy and improve their wellness. They ...

In Business: Ellison on Broad

Posted by: Megan Campbell on Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Congratulations to our friends at Ellison on Broad on the completion of the beautiful new apartments in downtown Greenville! The brand-new luxury apartments boast impressive finishes such as designer kitchens, expansive closets and private patios ...

In Business: MIX Salon Studios

Posted by: Megan Campbell on Tuesday, April 18, 2017

There's a brand new salon concept in Greenville....

Duke Brands returns to their roots

Posted by: Megan Campbell on Thursday, April 13, 2017

...

In Business: Autumn Leaves of Greenville

Posted by: Megan Campbell on Monday, April 10, 2017
Congratulations to the team at Autumn Leaves of Greenville on their grand opening! We’d been eagerly awaiting the completion of the brand new assisted living memory care community since the groundbreaking in March of 2015! The talented and ...

In Business: Tropical Smoothie Cafe Five Forks

Posted by: Megan Campbell on Friday, April 7, 2017
Tropical Smoothie Cafe has (finally) made its way to the Upstate! The restaurant has a presence across South Carolina, but now has a location at 2815 Woodruff Road in Simpsonville. Tropical Smoothie Cafe’s menu boasts bold, flavorful food and ...

In Business: The Salvation Army Family Store

Posted by: Megan Campbell on Tuesday, April 4, 2017
The Salvation Army Family Store on Rutherford Street recently celebrated their re-opening following the completion of some major renovations. This was the Family Store’s first facelift since it opened 23 years ago. The space is now lighter ...

In Business: Let People See

Posted by: Megan Campbell on Friday, March 17, 2017

...

In Business: AFC Urgent Care-Bon Secours

Posted by: Megan Campbell on Friday, March 10, 2017

...

In Business: Waterstone on Augusta

Posted by: Megan Campbell on Wednesday, March 8, 2017

...

In Business: The Tutoring Center Greenville

Posted by: Megan Campbell on Friday, March 3, 2017

...

In Business: The Haven in the Village at Chanticleer

Posted by: Megan Campbell on Tuesday, February 28, 2017

...

In Business: South&West

Posted by: Megan Campbell on Wednesday, February 15, 2017
The Upstate now has a beautiful, new event venue. South&West is located in downtown Easley, appropriately named as it sits at the corner of South First Street and West First Avenue. South&West is the perfect venue for wedding receptions, ...

In Business: The Salvation Army Area Command Administrative Office

Posted by: Megan Campbell on Monday, January 30, 2017

...

In Business: Block Advisors

Posted by: Megan Campbell on Monday, January 23, 2017

The tax preparation, planning & business services specialists are now located at McBee Station...

New Artwork at the Chamber: Brandon Mitchell

Posted by: Megan Campbell on Friday, January 20, 2017

...

In Business: Bojangles on Laurens Road

Posted by: Megan Campbell on Tuesday, January 17, 2017

Bojangles on Laurens Road is the first to feature all aspects of the new design concept!

In Business: Generation Chiropractic

Posted by: Megan Campbell on Monday, December 19, 2016

Greenville's newest chiropractic office is now open...

In Business: Burroughs Elijah, LLC

Posted by: Megan Campbell on Wednesday, December 14, 2016

...

In Business: ForceOne Solutions

Posted by: Megan Campbell on Wednesday, December 7, 2016

ForceOne has a new location!

In Business: Greenville Place

Posted by: Megan Campbell on Friday, December 2, 2016

The senior living facility...

In Business: WorkSmart Staffing

Posted by: Megan Campbell on Monday, November 21, 2016
There are new things on the horizon for the WorkSmart Staffing team! The group recently held a ribbon cutting ceremony to celebrate their new ownership, new branding, and new website! The local, family-owned company provides a boutique staffing ...

In Business: Brio Internal Medicine

Posted by: Megan Campbell on Monday, November 14, 2016

...

In Business: Allen Tate Real Estate & Relocation Services

Posted by: Megan Campbell on Friday, November 11, 2016

...

New Business Welcome: EDI-Franchise Group

Posted by: Megan Campbell on Thursday, November 10, 2016

Let's welcome this new business to town...

In Business: Worthwhile

Posted by: Megan Campbell on Thursday, November 3, 2016

Worthwhile celebrated their new space with a ribbon cutting...

In Business: Pet Supplies Plus

Posted by: Megan Campbell on Tuesday, November 1, 2016
Join us in welcoming Pet Supplies Plus to the Upstate! The retailer just opened at 2801 Wade Hampton Boulevard in Taylors. Pet Supplies Plus is the nation’s most trusted network of community pet retailers for food, equipment and toys with ...

Opportunity Greenville: A must for future leaders

Posted by: Megan Campbell on Monday, October 31, 2016

...

Back to top