Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is the policy-making body of the Greenville Chamber. Its members represent the business and professional leadership of the community. Thanks to our board members who have made a commitment to serving in 2017.

2017 Officers

Brenda Thames, Chair
Greenville Health System

David Lominack, Immediate Past Chair
TD Bank

Dr. Keith Miller, Chair-elect
Greenville Technical College

Steve Bailey, Vice-chair, Business Growth
Merus Refreshment Services

Neal Batavia, Vice-chair, Talent
Dority & Manning

Todd Davidson, Vice-chair, Diversity & Inclusion
Nexsen Pruet, LLC

Will Huss, Vice-chair, Investor Relations 

Phillip Kilgore, Vice-chair, Business Advocacy
Ogletree, Deakins, Nash, Smoak & Stewart, P.C.

Adela Mendoza, Vice-chair, Leadership Development
Hispanic Alliance

Leesa Owens, Vice-chair, Communications & Community Engagement
Michelin NA

Toby Stansell, Vice-chair, Economic Growth & Prosperity
Cherry Bekaert, LLP

Steven Buckingham, General Counsel
The Law Office of Steven Edward Buckingham

Jon Chilton, Treasurer

Carlos Phillips, President & CEO
Greenville Chamber

2017 Directors

Max Allen, Clemson University
Peter Barth, The Iron Yard
Craig Brown, Greenville Drive
Tom Claybaugh, The Greenville News
Dr. Elizabeth Davis, Furman University
Dave Edwards, Greenville-Spartanburg Airport District 
Mark Farris, GADC
Rich Hagins, US&S, Inc.
Linda Hannon, Duke Energy
James Jordon, Jordon Construction
Craig McCoy, Bon Secours St. Francis Health System
Max Metcalf, BMW Manufacturing Co.
Frank Mobley, Immedion
Kevin Poyck, Hubbell Lighting
Burke Royster, Greenville County Schools
Gage Weekes, Hollingsworth Funds
Nancy Whitworth, City of Greenville
David Wilkins, Nelson Mullins
Back to top