Elected Official Contacts

FIND YOUR LEGISLATOR   REGISTER TO VOTE

FEDERAL OFFICIALS

U.S. Senator Lindsey Graham [R]
www.lgraham.senate.gov

Washington:
290 Russell Sen Office Bldg
Washington DC 20510
(202) 224-5972

Upstate: 
130 S. Main St, 7th Floor
Greenville, SC 29601
(864) 250-1417
http://www.lgraham.senate.gov

U.S. Senator Tim Scott [R]
www.scott.senate.gov

Washington:
167 Russell Sen Office Bldg
Washington, DC 20510
(202) 224-6121

Anderson:
303 West Beltline Blvd
Anderson, SC 29625
(864) 224-7401

Congressman Trey Gowdy [R]
gowdy.house.gov

Washington:
1404 Longworth HOB

Washington, DC 20515
Phone: (202) 225-6030

Greenville:
104 South Main Street

Greenville, SC 29601
Phone: (864) 241-0175
https://gowdy.house.gov

Congressman Jeff Duncan [R]
jeffduncan.house.gov

Washington:
116 Cannon HOB

Washington, DC 20515
Phone: (202) 225-5301

Anderson:
303 West Beltline Blvd

Anderson, SC 29625
Phone: (864) 224-7401


STATE ELECTED OFFICIALS

Governor Henry McMaster [R]
(803) 734-2100
http://governor.sc.gov/

Kevin Bryant [R] — Lieutenant Governor
(803) 734-2080

LtGovernor@scstatehouse.gov

Curtis M. Loftis Jr. [R] — Treasurer
(803) 734-2016

treasurer@sto.sc.gov

Richard Eckstrom [R] — Comptroller General
(803) 734-2121

cgoffice@cg.sc.gov

Hugh Weathers [R] — Agriculture Commissioner
(803) 734-2190

hweathe@scda.sc.gov

Mark Hammond [R] — Secretary of State
(803) 734-2170 

Alan Wilson [R] — Attorney General
(803) 734-3970

info@scattorneygeneral.com

Molly Spearman [R] — Superintendent of Education
(803) 734-8500

SCSuptED@ed.sc.gov

Maj. Gen. Bob Livingston [R] — Adjutant General
(803) 806-4217

robert.livingston@sc.ngb.army.mil

 

S.C. SENATE

Sen. Tom Corbin [R]
District 5, Greenville & Spartanburg counties
501 Gressette Bldg., Columbia 29201
Columbia: (803) 212-6100 | Greenville: (864) 834-9915
tomcorbin@scsenate.gov

Sen. William Timmons [R]

District 6, Greenville County
602 Gressette Bldg., Columbia 29201
Columbia: (803) 212-6008
leebright@scsenate.gov

Sen. Karl Allen [D]
District 7, Greenville County
610 Gressette Bldg, Columbia 29201
Columbia: (803) 212-6040 | Greenville: (864) 235-9049
karlallen@scsenate.gov

Sen. Ross Turner [R]
District 8, Greenville County
512 Gressette Bldg. Columbia 29201 
Columbia: (803) 212-6148 | Greenville: (864) 288-9513
rossturner@scsenate.gov

Sen. Danny Verdin, III [R]
District 9 Greenville & Laurens counties
Chairman, Agriculture and Natural Resources Committee
404 Gressette Bldg. Columbia, 29201
Columbia: (803) 212-6230 | Upstate: (864) 984-4129
dannyverdin@scsenate.gov

Sen. Scott Talley [R]
District 12, Greenville & Spartanburg County
612 Gressette Bldg., Columbia 29201
Columbia: (803) 212-6048
michaelfair@scsenate.gov

Sen. Shane Martin [R]
District 13, Greenville, Spartanburg, & Union counties
501 Gressette Bldg., Columbia 29201
Columbia: (803) 212-6100 | Upstate: (864) 804-8499
shanemartin@scsenate.gov

 

S.C. HOUSE

Rep. Rita Allison [R]
District 36, Greenville & Spartanburg counties
Chairman, House Education and Public Works Committee
429 Blatt Bldg., Columbia 29201
Columbia: (803) 734-3053 | Upstate: (864) 909-1092
ritaallison@schouse.gov

Rep. Bruce Bannister [R]
District 24, Greenville County
House Majority Leader
518B Blatt Bldg., Columbia 29201
Columbia: (803) 734-3138 | Greenville: (864) 298-0084
brucebannister@schouse.gov

Rep. Eric Bedingfield [R]
District 28, Greenville County
Chairman, House Regulations and Administrative Procedures Committee
312B Blatt Bldg., Columbia 29201
Columbia: (803) 734-2962 | Greenville: (864) 230-7044
ericebedingfield@schouse.gov

Rep. Mike Burns [R]
District 17, Greenville County
326B Blatt Bldg., Columbia 29201
Columbia: (803) 212-6891 | Greenville: (864) 906-6949
mikeburns@schouse.gov

Rep. Bill Chumley [R]
District 35, Greenville & Spartanburg counties
304A Blatt Bldg., Columbia 29201
Columbia: (803) 212-6894 | Spartanburg: (864) 303-2726
billchumley@schouse.gov

Rep. Chandra Dillard [D]
District 23, Greenville County
414B Blatt Bldg., Columbia 29201
Columbia: (803) 212-6791 | Greenville: (864) 294-2503
chandradillard@schouse.gov

Rep. Jason Elliott [R]
District 22, Greenville County
312D Blatt Bldg., Columbia 29201
Columbia: (803) 212-6877 | Greenville: (864) 235-5308
jasonelliott@schouse.gov

Rep. Dan Hamilton [R]
District 20, Greenville County
312C Blatt Bldg., Columbia 29201
Columbia: (803) 212-6795 | Greenville: (864) 527-7685
danhamilton@schouse.gov

Rep. Phyllis Henderson [R]
District 21, Greenville County
522B Blatt Bldg., Columbia 29201
Columbia: (803) 212-6883 | Greenville: (864) 423-3149
phyllishenderson@schouse.gov

Rep. Dwight Loftis [R]
District 19, Greenville County
522C Blatt Bldg., Columbia 29201
Columbia: (803) 734-3101
dwightloftis@schouse.gov

Joshua Putnam [R]
District 10, Anderson, Greenville & Pickens counties
418C Blatt Bldg., Columbia 29201
Columbia: (803) 212-6931 | Upstate: (864) 238-9431
joshuaputnam@schouse.gov

Rep. Leola Robinson-Simpson [D]
District 25, Greenville County
330A Blatt Bldg., Columbia 29201
Columbia: (803) 212-6941
leolarobinsonsimpson@schouse.gov

Rep. Garry Smith [R]
District 27, Greenville County
Chairman, House Operations and Management Committee
534 Blatt Bldg., Columbia 29201
Columbia: (803) 734-3141 | Greenville: (864) 963-0337
garrysmith@schouse.gov

Rep. Tommy Stringer [R]
District 18, Greenville County
312A Blatt Bldg., Columbia 29201
Columbia: (803) 212-6881 | Greenville: (864) 877-9511
tommystringer@schouse.gov

Rep. Mark Willis [R]
District 16, Greenville & Laurens counties
Chairman, House Interstate Cooperation Committee
326B Blatt Bldg., Columbia 29201
Columbia: (803) 212-6882 | Greenville: (864) 230-0135
markwillis@schouse.gov


GREENVILLE COUNTY COUNCIL

District 17 | Joe Dill
228 Highway 101, Landrum, SC 29356

(864) 895-2243 Home
jdill@greenvillecounty.org

District 18 | Michael Barnes
2110 N. Hwy. 14, Greer, SC 29651
(864) 877-9457 Home
mbarnes@greenvillecounty.org

District 19 | Willis Meadows, Vice Chair
9 Queensbury Drive, Greenville, SC 29617
(864) 419-8419 Contact Number
wmeadows@greenvillecounty.org

District 20 | Sid Cates
1 Cypress Knoll Way, Taylors, SC 29687
(864) 268-2725 Home
scates@greenvillecounty.org 

District 21 | Rick Roberts
111 Golden Wings Way, Greer, SC 29650
(864) 877-9755 Home
rroberts@greenvillecouty.org

District 22 | Bob Taylor
107 Karen Drive, Greenville, SC 29607
(864) 414-7219 Home
btaylor@greenvillecounty.org

District 23 | Xanthene Norris, Chairman Pro Tempore
209 Ackley Road, Greenville, SC 29607
(864) 271-6798 Home
xnorris@greenvillecounty.org

District 24 | Liz Seman
18 East Tallulah Drive, Greenville, SC 29605
(864) 421-0837 Home
lseman@greenvillecounty.org

District 25 | Ennis Fant
11 Ghana Drive, Greenville, SC 29605
(864) 467-2787 Home
efant@greenvillecounty.org

District 26 | Lynn Ballard
505 Shaded Acre Court, Pelzer, SC 29669
(864) 243-0014 Home
lballard@greenvillecounty.org

District 27 | Butch Kirven, Chairman
7 Ralph Hendricks Dr., Simpsonville, SC 29681
(864) 963-7616 Home
bkirven@greenvillecounty.org

District 28 | Fred Payne
1907 Bethel Rd., Simpsonville, SC 29681

(864) 963-1564 Home
fpayne@greenvillecounty.org

 

GREENVILLE CITY COUNCIL

Knox White, Mayor
P.O. Box 2207, Greenville, SC 29602
(864) 467-4590
kwhite@greenvillesc.gov

Amy Ryberg Doyle, District 1 Representative
PO Box 2207, Greenville, SC 29602
(864) 232-7179
ADoyle@greenvillesc.gov

Lillian Brock Flemming, District 2 Representative
398 Oscar Street, Greenville, SC 29601
Work - (864) 355-3976
Home - (864) 241-8677
LFlemming@greenvillesc.gov

Jil Littlejohn, Mayor Pro Tempore, District 3 Representative
26 Blair Street, Greenville, SC 29607
Mobile - (864) 881-1545
JLittlejohn@greenvillesc.gov

David Sudduth, District 4 Representative
26 McPherson Lane, Greenville, SC 29605

Home - (864) 233-4540
DSudduth@greenvillesc.gov

Gaye G. Sprague, At-Large Representative
10 Grey Street, Greenville, SC 29605

Home - (864) 346-3106
GSprague@greenvillesc.gov

George Fletcher, At-Large Representative
116 Rock Creek Drive, Greenville, SC 29605
Home - (864) 380-6392
gfletcher@greenvillesc.gov

Back to top